Green Hope - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Add a Comment
zh: 添加评论

en: 1 Comment
zh: 1条评论

en: % Comments
zh: %条评论

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

en: Category:
zh: 分类：

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: More &raquo;
zh: 更多 &raquo;

en: <div class="post_tag">Tags:
zh: <div class="post_tag">标签：

en: &laquo; Previous Entries
zh: &laquo; 上一页

en: Next Entries &raquo;
zh: 下一页 &raquo;

en: Not Found
zh: 没有找到

en: Sorry, but you are looking for something that isn't here.
zh: 抱歉，没有找到你访问的内容。

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh: 该文章被密码保护。请输入密码查看评论。

en: Add a comment
zh: 添加一条评论

en: No comment
zh: 本文还没有评论

en: One comment
zh: 本文共 1 条评论

en: % comments
zh: 本文共 % 条评论

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 评论当前被关闭。

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Primary Navigation
zh: 页首导航

en: Home
zh: 主页

en: Top Sidebar
zh: 顶侧边栏

en: Left Sidebar
zh: 左侧边栏

en: Right Sidebar
zh: 右侧边栏

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh: %1$s 在 %2$s

en: (Edit)
zh: （编辑）

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 你的评论正在审核中。

en: Page %s
zh: 分页 %s

en: Search Results for: %s
zh: 搜索结果： %s

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Go
zh: 搜索

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Meta
zh: 功能

en: Archive
zh: 归档

en: Back to
zh: 返回
